lmgya

Just another WordPress.com weblog

week 9 horrrayyyyy

so we had a good amount to do this week. we had a final design document due, final global animation due, quiz 8 & 9, and a bunch of lynda.com pratice!!! we had a lot of lynda.com practice in adobe photoshop.. honestly I had alot of time spent on the actual final project of my web site which is a portfolio about myself.. I can’t wait to do more work in photoshop because I really enjoy it..I have been working with adobe flash alot this week because I am building most of my interactive parts of my site in it..

fun fact!!!!

Walt Disney was supposed to be on board the B-25 bomber that crashed into the Empire State Building on July 28, 1945.

isnt he in ice or some cyro thingy…..? weird

No comments yet»

Leave a Reply

