lmgya

Just another WordPress.com weblog

week 11

So I got a little behind this week because I had surgery on my neck to remove some kind of mass..=( I know it sounds gross but its not uncommon I guess…..However I am getting better and am getting back into the flow of this week =)  I have done a little updating to my pages…Edited text size, the title to page 1, and added images to the content page..I have done to much because honestly I am working on 2 projects…I have this one and another I am designing and will decide which is best…ALSO I am currently working in flash to make a interactive page that clients can choose if they want to look at my page in something else besides html…Check Out My Somewhat Final designs…ha

http://bcts-potomac.aacc.edu/cat/cat02/week11/webpage1.jpg

http://bcts-potomac.aacc.edu/cat/cat02/week11/webpage2.jpg

FUN FACTSSSSSSS ( of the day =)

The museum that housed the largest collection of original Smokey the Bear memorabilia was burned to the ground by an arsonist.

wow that’s funked up……who has the time for crap like that….

No comments yet»

Leave a Reply

