lmgya

Just another WordPress.com weblog

week13

OMG IM STILL ALIVE…I have been deathly ill for about a week and a half….I had a temp above 104 for a whole day and was rushed to the hospital…I also had surgery on my neck for a tumor…I am sorry to sound so gross but those two Lil things have put me behind a whole week and more in all my classes=(  I am so swamped with work and school assignments I am going crazy…However, I have been pounding redbull to catch up…Alot of new template work was down this week and how to structure certain aspects of out site…All in all was kind of a okay week with a little confusion on our lynda assignments…I should have a updated site to show everyone and maybe a flash version also soon!

No comments yet»

Leave a Reply

