lmgya

Just another WordPress.com weblog

week14

Still behind=( Still catching up=( but all in all okay week…Alot of out assignments have been dieing down and we are focusing more and more on our final project and some other basic assignments.  I have been putting together so many different sites for my final that I don’t know which to pick.  I have been told to move forward with my original but I can’t stop working on the other also…I finally got my hosting site and will be adding my 1st index page to it soon to at least have something for the teacher in my discussion posts…My flash site doesnt count as part of the project so I kinda put that to the side..it seem this final project is taking so much out my weeks it hard to focus on other class’s=( I can to it though and will be ready to link that index page soon=)

No comments yet»

Leave a Reply

